Read the 2026 price guide

All counties

Dental implant prices in Westmeath

Clinics that name Westmeath on the pages checked on 3 November 2026. The default order is the lowest comparable total for one implant and one crown.

1 · What are you comparing?

2 · Where suits you?

Single implant prices, Westmeath

Listings in Westmeath. Checked 3 November 2026.

How we compare

Sorted by Best overall value: a score from 0 to 100. Price is 30, a written guarantee is 20, Google reviews are 20, published technology is 10, inclusions are 10, locations and weekend opening are 5, and a free consultation or payment plan is 5. The price part uses the comparable total for one implant and one crown. Something not published scores 0 and is labelled not published. It is not labelled no. The same formula is used for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. Prices are starting prices. Confirm a written quote with the clinic. How we rank.

Published factors. A tick is published as yes or included. A cross is published as no, extra or closed. Not published means the page does not say. Unknown means a Google profile rating could not be verified.
FactorTruly Dental
81.5 / 100
Comparable price €1,900
Written guarantee 20 years
Google reviews 4.7 (2851)
Implant brand namedNot published
CBCT or 3D scan Yes
Guided surgeryNot published
In-house lab or same-day crown Yes
Digital scanning Yes
Consultation included Yes
Scan included Extra
Abutment includedNot published
Crown included Yes
Free consultation Yes
Payment plan Yes
Ireland locations 9
Weekend opening Yes

Truly Dental

Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate

Only published price in Westmeath

Implant and crown, from€1,900Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.
  • CrownFrom €950, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
  • AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
  • Temporary teethNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
  • ConsultationNot stated as one implant consultation fee (Not stated)
  • Scan / imagingCT scan, single arch, €150 (Costs extra)
  • Bone graftBone grafting €400 to €900 (Costs extra)
  • WarrantyNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
  • Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Value score 81.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price20.5 / 30€1,900 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee20 / 20The single implant page says a full 20 year guarantee on the majority of implant placements, and that an issue with the tooth is assessed and restored without an additional charge while it is under warranty. Regular hygiene visits are recommended.
Google reviews18.5 / 204.7 from 2851 reviews on Dame Street Dental Hospital : A Truly Centre Of Excellence
Technology7.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend5 / 59 Ireland locations. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes.
Total81.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.

Source: trulydental.ie/price-list · Checked 3 November 2026

Visit clinic price page (opens the clinic site)