Read the 2026 price guide

Prices · Dublin · Wicklow · Offaly · Galway · Westmeath

Truly Dental

Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate

Value score 81.5 out of 100
PartPointsHow this was scored
Price20.5 / 30€1,900 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200
Guarantee20 / 20The single implant page says a full 20 year guarantee on the majority of implant placements, and that an issue with the tooth is assessed and restored without an additional charge while it is under warranty. Regular hygiene visits are recommended.
Google reviews18.5 / 204.7 from 2851 reviews on Dame Street Dental Hospital : A Truly Centre Of Excellence
Technology7.5 / 102.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it.
Inclusions5 / 102.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free.
Locations and weekend5 / 59 Ireland locations. Weekend: open.
Free consultation and payment plan5 / 5Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes.
Total81.5 / 100Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating.
Published factors. A tick is published as yes or included. A cross is published as no, extra or closed. Not published means the page does not say. Unknown means a Google profile rating could not be verified.
FactorTruly Dental
81.5 / 100
Comparable price €1,900
Written guarantee 20 years
Google reviews 4.7 (2851)
Implant brand namedNot published
CBCT or 3D scan Yes
Guided surgeryNot published
In-house lab or same-day crown Yes
Digital scanning Yes
Consultation included Yes
Scan included Extra
Abutment includedNot published
Crown included Yes
Free consultation Yes
Payment plan Yes
Ireland locations 9
Weekend opening Yes

Where the score comes from

Locations named on the clinic site

Single implant and crown

€1,900
Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.

Published wording: Single implant surgery, surgical placement of fixture, step 1, from €950. Single implant crown from €950.

Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.

Full arch

€8,900
Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, as published

Published wording: Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, or €15,900 for both arches. The package list names 4 to 8 implants as required, pterygoid implants as required, a 20 year warranty, sedation, bone contouring, a fully digital workflow, temporary immediate screwed-in teeth, reviews, digital smile design, digital surgical planning, implant abutments and a zirconia ceramic final bridge.

Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.

Other points from the same check

Consultation
An implant consultation fee is not stated as one line. The price list publishes examination fees and a specialist oral surgeon consultation at €150.
Payment
Not stated on the price list.
Dentist named on the page checked
Not stated for implant treatment. A routine exam with Chief Medical Officer Dr Ksenija is listed separately.

Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.

Visit the price page

This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.