Smile More Implant Centre
Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Value score 60.6 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 25.3 / 30 | €1,600 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 20 / 20 | The warranty page says a lifetime guarantee on the titanium screw if the patient follows maintenance, does not smoke, and attends follow-ups. Prosthetic teeth are covered for five years. The cost page also says a 10 year guarantee on full mouth packages. The score uses the lifetime screw guarantee. |
| Google reviews | 0 / 20 | A Google Maps profile for Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, was open on 4 November 2026. It did not show a star rating or a review count. |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 60.6 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Smile More Implant Centre 60.6 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €1,600 |
| Written guarantee | Lifetime |
| Google reviews | Unknown |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Yes |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Scan included | Not published |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Value score 58.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 28.2 / 30 | €7,000 per jaw, in a published range €6,500 to €15,000 |
| Guarantee | 10 / 20 | 10 years if you attend the yearly review, follow aftercare and do not smoke |
| Google reviews | 0 / 20 | A Google Maps profile for Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, was open on 4 November 2026. It did not show a star rating or a review count. |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 10 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 58.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Smile More Implant Centre 58.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | €7,000 |
| Written guarantee | 10 years |
| Google reviews | Unknown |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Yes |
| Temporary teeth included | Yes |
| Final teeth included | Yes |
| Sedation included | Yes |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. The warranty page says a lifetime guarantee on the titanium screw if the patient follows maintenance, does not smoke, and attends follow-ups. Prosthetic teeth are covered for five years. The cost page also says a 10 year guarantee on full mouth packages. The score uses the lifetime screw guarantee. smilemore.ie/full-implant-warranty Checked 4 November 2026.
- Implant brand. No implant manufacturer is named on the cost page or the warranty page checked. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. CBCT or a 3D scan is not named on the cost page. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Fixed teeth in a day is described for full arch packages. An in-house lab or a same-day single crown is not stated. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. The cost page includes photogrammetry and a fully digital workflow on the full arch packages. smilemore.ie cost page Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. A Google Maps profile for Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, was open on 4 November 2026. It did not show a star rating or a review count. Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. A virtual consultation with a treatment coordinator is free. A consultation with an implant dentist is from 50 euro. smilemore.ie cost page Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. The page says in-house financing is available, and full arch packages list payment plans. smilemore.ie cost page Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Stillorgan. smilemore.ie cost page Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The cost page lists Saturday 9am to 2pm and Sunday 11am to 3pm. smilemore.ie cost page Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. smilemore.ie/cost-of-dental-implants-ireland Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Stillorgan, Dublin
Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, Dublin, A94 CH66 · Phone 01 283 1000
Single implant and crown
€1,600
Placement from €800 plus crown from €800
Published wording: Implant placement from €800. Implant crown from €800.
- CrownFrom €800, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFree virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graftFrom €400. Internal sinus lift from €300. External sinus lift from €1,500. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyA 10 year guarantee is described for the full mouth packages, not for a single implant (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: smilemore.ie/cost-of-dental-implants-ireland
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€7,000
SmileMore Basic, single arch
Published wording: SmileMore Basic €7,000 for one arch and €13,000 for both. Plus is €11,000 / €19,000. Deluxe is €14,000 / €24,000. A 12 month plan on Plus and Deluxe adds €1,000 and needs financing approval.
- Implants4 on Basic. Plus and Deluxe say 4 or more. (Included or stated)
- SedationIV sedation on Basic, Plus and Deluxe (Included or stated)
- Bone graftGum grafting is not included on Basic. It is included on Plus and Deluxe. (Not stated)
- Temporary teethFixed teeth in a day, up to 24 hours (Included or stated)
- Final teethMonolithic zirconia, 10 teeth, on Basic (Included or stated)
- ReviewsYearly review €300 to keep the guarantee (Costs extra)
- Warranty10 years if you attend the yearly review, follow aftercare and do not smoke (Included or stated)
- ConsultationFree virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated)
Source: smilemore.ie/cost-of-dental-implants-ireland
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- A virtual consultation with a treatment coordinator is free. A consultation with an implant dentist is from €50.
- Payment
- The page says in-house financing is available. Full arch packages also show upfront, 3 month and, on some packages, 12 month payment options.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the cost page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.