Limerick Dental Specialists
Bishops Quay, Limerick
Value score 14.4 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 11.1 / 30 | €2,500 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 0 / 20 | A Google Maps search on 4 November 2026 did not open a profile named Limerick Dental Specialists. A different practice at Riverpoint was not used. |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 14.4 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Limerick Dental Specialists 14.4 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €2,500 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | Unknown |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Not published |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Value score 0.8 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 0 / 20 | A Google Maps search on 4 November 2026 did not open a profile named Limerick Dental Specialists. A different practice at Riverpoint was not used. |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 0.8 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Limerick Dental Specialists 0.8 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | Unknown |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. A Google Maps search on 4 November 2026 did not open a profile named Limerick Dental Specialists. A different practice at Riverpoint was not used. Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Implant consultation from 130 euro. limerickdentalspecialists.com/fees Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. The fees page says full payment is requested when treatment is completed, and that cards and cash are accepted. It does not say whether a payment plan is available. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Bishops Quay. This score uses the fees page for this practice only. limerickdentalspecialists.com/contact Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The contact page says Monday to Thursday 8am to 5pm and Friday 7am to 3pm. Saturday and Sunday are not stated. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. limerickdentalspecialists.com/fees Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Riverpoint, Limerick
Mezzanine Suite, Riverpoint, Bishops Quay, Limerick, V94 KD60 · Phone 061 653 500
Single implant and crown
€2,500
Implant without crown from €1,250 plus crown from €1,250
Published wording: Dental implant (without crown) from €1,250. Implant crown from €1,250. Bone graft at the same time as placement €250. Ridge augmentation from €800.
- CrownFrom €1,250, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFrom €130 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graft€250 with placement. Ridge augmentation from €800. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- The page says the list is only a guide and the exact fee is given at the consultation.
- Address and phone are from https://limerickdentalspecialists.com/contact/ checked 3 November 2026.
Source: limerickdentalspecialists.com/fees
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Implant consultation from €130.
- Payment
- Full payment is requested when treatment is completed. Credit cards and cash are accepted. A payment plan is not listed.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- The practice website names Dr Eilis Lynch and Dr Conor Durack. The fees page does not say which dentist places implants.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.