ISCD
IFSC, Dublin 1
Value score 19.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No comparable implant and crown total is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 16.2 / 20 | 4.9 from 239 reviews on Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 19.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | ISCD 19.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.9 (239) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Extra |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Extra |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Value score 19.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 16.2 / 20 | 4.9 from 239 reviews on Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 19.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | ISCD 19.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.9 (239) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. The oral surgery page lists a CT scan at 150 euro. iscd.ie/oral-surgery Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for the IFSC practice. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Consultation is 150 euro, including an OPG if required. iscd.ie/oral-surgery Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. The oral surgery page places the practice in Dublin's IFSC. Hospital lists are not counted as extra clinics. iscd.ie/oral-surgery Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. iscd.ie/oral-surgery Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- IFSC, Dublin
Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry, IFSC, Dublin. A street address was not on the oral surgery page.
Single implant and crown
No combined price
Implant only, from €1,650. Crown price not stated.
Published wording: Implant (not including crown) from €1,650. CT scan €150. Sedation €395.
- CrownNot included. Price not stated. (Costs extra)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Consultation€150, including an OPG if required (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingCT scan €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- Because the crown price is not published, this listing has no comparable implant-and-crown total and sorts after clinics that publish one.
Source: iscd.ie/oral-surgery
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Consultation €150, including an OPG if required.
- Payment
- Not stated on the oral surgery page.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Dr Marie O'Neill, specialist oral surgeon, is named on the page. Qualifications listed there: BDS (Hons) NUI, MFDS RCSEd, PGrad Dip Con Sed, D.Ch.Dent (Oral Surgery), FFD (OS) RCSI.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 1 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.