Eyre Square Dental
Eyre Square, Galway
Value score 19.9 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No comparable implant and crown total is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.1 / 20 | 4.7 from 148 reviews on Eyre Square Dental Clinic |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 2.5 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 19.9 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Eyre Square Dental 19.9 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (148) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Yes |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Value score 17.4 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.1 / 20 | 4.7 from 148 reviews on Eyre Square Dental Clinic |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 2.5 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: yes. |
| Total | 17.4 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Eyre Square Dental 17.4 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (148) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Yes |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. The page says there is no extra charge for X-rays or scans. It does not name CBCT or a 3D scan. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for Eyre Square. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Consultation is 100 euro. eyresquaredental.ie/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Payment plans can be arranged for treatment over 400 euro, subject to status. eyresquaredental.ie/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Eyre Square. eyresquaredental.ie/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The fees page says Monday to Wednesday 8am to 8pm. Other days are not stated there. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. eyresquaredental.ie/fees.html Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Eyre Square, Galway
Eyre Square, Galway, H91 T275 · Phone 091 562 932
Single implant and crown
From €2,500
The page says implants from €2,500. It does not say whether a crown is included, so this is not a comparable total.
Published wording: Implants from €2,500. Crowns €975 are listed separately and are not described as implant crowns. The page says it does not charge extra for X-rays or scans.
- CrownNot stated for an implant. Ordinary crowns are €975. (Not stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationConsultation €100 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingNo extra charge for X-rays or scans (Included or stated)
- Bone graftNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: eyresquaredental.ie/fees.html
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Consultation €100. A check-up is €50.
- Payment
- Payment plans can be arranged for treatment over €400, subject to status. Cash, debit card, credit card, cheque and bank transfer are accepted.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fees page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 0 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.