Empire Dental Clinic
51 Parnell Square West, Dublin 1
Value score 60.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 30 / 30 | €1,300 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 17.7 / 20 | 4.7 from 775 reviews on Empire Dental & Medical Clinic | Dr. Ammar Mohamed |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 2.5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 60.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Empire Dental Clinic 60.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €1,300 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (775) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Scan included | Extra |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Value score 60.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 30 / 30 | €6,500 per jaw, in a published range €6,500 to €15,000 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 17.7 / 20 | 4.7 from 775 reviews on Empire Dental & Medical Clinic | Dr. Ammar Mohamed |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 5 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 2.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: open. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 2.5 / 5 | Free consultation: yes. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 60.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Empire Dental Clinic 60.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | €6,500 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.7 (775) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Extra |
| Final teeth included | Yes |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Extra |
| Consultation included | Yes |
| Free consultation | Yes |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Yes |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. A written guarantee length is not on the fee guide. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. No implant manufacturer is named on the fee guide. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. The fee guide lists a CBCT scan at 150 euro. empireclinic.ie/prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for 51 Parnell Square West. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. The fee guide says a full consultation is free. empireclinic.ie/prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Visa, Mastercard and cash are listed. A payment plan is not named. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. 51 Parnell Square West. empireclinic.ie/prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The fee guide says Saturday 9:00 to 18:00. Sunday is not listed as open. empireclinic.ie/prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. empireclinic.ie/prices Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Parnell Square, Dublin
51 Parnell Square West, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 N5P6 · Phone 01 539 0470
Single implant and crown
€1,300
Implant €650 plus crown on implant €650
Published wording: Implant €650. Crown on implant €650. Zirconia cement-retained crown €650. Zirconia screw-retained crown €750.
- CrownFrom €650, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethProvisional acrylic crown €200 (Costs extra)
- ConsultationFree (Included or stated)
- Scan / imagingCBCT €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftConfirmed at consultation. No figure published. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- The same fee guide lists 'Implant with crown (limited offer)' at €1,500. The comparable total uses the separate implant and crown-on-implant lines, which add to €1,300.
- The fee guide says it is effective 12 February 2026.
- The page says standard fees include materials, anaesthesia, PPE and sterilisation unless stated otherwise. Bone graft and the provisional crown are listed separately.
Source: empireclinic.ie/prices
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€6,500
All-on-4: 4 implants and 10 to 12 zirconia crowns
Published wording: All-on-4 (4 implants + 10-12 zirconia crowns) €6,500. All-on-6 (6 implants + 12-14 zirconia crowns) €8,000.
- Implants4 on All-on-4. All-on-6 is €8,000. (Included or stated)
- SedationNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graftBone graft confirmed at consultation (Costs extra)
- Temporary teethProvisional acrylic crown €200 is listed under crowns, not inside the All-on-4 line (Costs extra)
- Final teeth10 to 12 zirconia crowns (Included or stated)
- ReviewsNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFree (Included or stated)
Source: empireclinic.ie/prices
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- The fee guide says a full consultation is free.
- Payment
- Visa, Mastercard and cash. A payment plan is not listed.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fee guide.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 3 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.