Dental Care Ireland Douglas
Douglas, Cork
Value score 24.5 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 6.3 / 30 | €2,800 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.9 / 20 | 4.8 from 171 reviews on Dental Care Ireland Douglas |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 24.5 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Dental Care Ireland Douglas 24.5 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €2,800 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (171) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Not published |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Value score 15.7 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 14.9 / 20 | 4.8 from 171 reviews on Dental Care Ireland Douglas |
| Technology | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: not published. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 15.7 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Dental Care Ireland Douglas 15.7 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (171) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Not published |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Not published |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. A group page for another practice names implant systems. The Douglas price page does not. Source Checked 4 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. CBCT is not on this price page. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for Douglas, Cork. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Implant consultation is 50 euro. Douglas prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Douglas. This price page is not used for other Dental Care Ireland practices. Douglas prices Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. dentalcareireland.ie Douglas prices Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Douglas, Cork
The Fingerpost Roundabout, East Douglas Street, Douglas, Co. Cork, T12 EYC9 · Phone 021 489 4400
Single implant and crown
€2,800
Placement €1,400 plus implant crown €1,400
Published wording: Implant placement €1,400. Implant crown €1,400. Bone graft €550. Socket preservation €250. Consultation €50.
- Crown€1,400, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Consultation€50 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graft€550. Socket preservation €250. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: dentalcareireland.ie Douglas prices
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Implant consultation €50.
- Payment
- Not stated for implants on the price page.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the price page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.