Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry
Clontarf, Dublin 3
Value score 17.2 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 5.5 / 30 | €2,850 implant and crown, in a published range €1,300 to €3,200 |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 5.9 / 20 | 4.8 from 22 reviews on Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points when consultation, scan, abutment or crown is included in the implant and crown price, or is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: published as closed. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 17.2 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry 17.2 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Comparable price | €2,850 |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (22) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Consultation included | Extra |
| Scan included | Extra |
| Abutment included | Not published |
| Crown included | Yes |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Closed |
Value score 9.2 out of 100
| Part | Points | How this was scored |
|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 / 30 | No per-jaw full arch price is published. |
| Guarantee | 0 / 20 | Not published. |
| Google reviews | 5.9 / 20 | 4.8 from 22 reviews on Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry |
| Technology | 2.5 / 10 | 2.5 points for each of CBCT or 3D scan, guided surgery, in-house lab or same-day crown, and digital scanning, when the clinic publishes it. |
| Inclusions | 0 / 10 | 2.5 points when temporary teeth, final teeth, sedation, or the consultation is included in the published full arch price, or the consultation is free. |
| Locations and weekend | 0.8 / 5 | 1 Ireland location. Weekend: published as closed. |
| Free consultation and payment plan | 0 / 5 | Free consultation: no. Payment plan: not published. |
| Total | 9.2 / 100 | Sum of the rounded parts. Same formula for every clinic. This is not a quality rating. |
| Factor | Clontarf Aesthetic Dentistry 9.2 / 100 |
|---|---|
| Price per jaw | Not published |
| Written guarantee | Not published |
| Google reviews | 4.8 (22) |
| Implant brand named | Not published |
| CBCT or 3D scan | Yes |
| Guided surgery | Not published |
| In-house lab or same-day crown | Not published |
| Digital scanning | Not published |
| Temporary teeth included | Not published |
| Final teeth included | Not published |
| Sedation included | Not published |
| Bone graft included | Not published |
| Consultation included | Not published |
| Free consultation | No |
| Payment plan | Not published |
| Ireland locations | 1 |
| Weekend opening | Closed |
Where the score comes from
- Guarantee. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Implant brand. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- CBCT or 3D scan. The fees page lists a CBCT at 200 euro. clontarfaestheticdentistry.com fees Checked 3 November 2026.
- Guided surgery. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- In-house lab or same-day crown. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Digital scanning. Not published on the pages checked. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Google reviews. Google Maps profile for Clontarf Road. Google Maps Checked 4 November 2026.
- Free consultation. Initial consultation from 150 euro. clontarfaestheticdentistry.com fees Checked 3 November 2026.
- Payment plan. The page says payment is due at each appointment. It does not say whether a plan exists. Source Checked 3 November 2026.
- Locations. Clontarf Road. clontarfaestheticdentistry.com fees Checked 3 November 2026.
- Weekend opening. The fees page says closed Saturday, Sunday and public holidays. clontarfaestheticdentistry.com fees Checked 3 November 2026.
- What the price includes. Taken from the same price page as the comparable total, unless a note above names another page. clontarfaestheticdentistry.com professional fees Checked 3 November 2026.
Locations named on the clinic site
- Clontarf, Dublin
Unit 9, Seapoint Building, 44-45 Clontarf Road, Clontarf, Dublin, D03 HN28 · Phone 01 525 0490
Single implant and crown
€2,850
Placement €1,250 plus implant crown €1,600
Published wording: Implant placement surgery €1,250. Implant crown €1,600. Temporary implant crown €350. Bone graft €250 to €500.
- Crown€1,600, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethTemporary implant crown €350 (Costs extra)
- ConsultationFrom €150 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingCBCT €200 (Costs extra)
- Bone graft€250 to €500 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsReview appointments €70 to €100 (Costs extra)
- Implant dentures and implant bridges are named without a price.
Source: clontarfaestheticdentistry.com professional fees
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Initial consultation from €150. Review appointments €70 to €100.
- Payment
- The page says payment is due at each appointment. Cash, cheque and card are accepted. A payment plan is not listed.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fees page.
- The fees page says many procedures, for example implant crowns and bridges, qualify for tax relief at 20%. That is the clinic's statement. See the MED 2 guide.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 4 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.